Styrelsen

Funktion

Namn

Mobil

E-postadress

Ordförande Lise-Lotte Kolmberger Volvo Museum 031-322 20 84 lise-lotte.kolmberger@navivast.se
Vice ordförande  Per Rosen Enskild medlem 076-876 41 76 per.rosen@navivast.se
Sekreterare   Ingvar Kronhamn Sällskapet Ångbåten 076-881 08 85 ingvar.kronhamn@navivast.se
Kassör Einar Brodin Göteborgs Remfabrik 070-530 77 79 einar.brodin@navivast.se
Ledamot Loic Manchec Kanalmuseet, Håverud 070-640 21 06 loic.manchec@navivast.se
Ledamot Carl-Johan Starck Stenhuggerimuseet 073-061 08 87 carl-johan.starck@navivast.se
Ledamot Henrik Olsson Innovatum 070-816 89 28 henrik.olsson@navivast.se
Ledamot Ola Nilsson Museiför. Räddningstjänsten Storgöteborg 070-256 14 74 ola.nilsson@navivast.se
Ledamot Vakant
Suppleant Dag Legnesjö Munkedals Jernväg 070-864 82 16 dag.legnesjo@navivast.se
Suppleant Sten Björkman Vagnshistoriska museet 070-634 22 33
sten.bjorkman@navivast.se
Suppleant Lars Göran Nilsson   larsgoran.nilsson@navivast.se
Vakant    

 

Kansli Eva Mann  072- 246 92 32 info@navivast.se Box 15,  S- 534 21  VARA

 

Styrelsens organisation

Kontaktpersoner till  geografiska områden 2018

 

Revisorer

Funktion

Namn

Förening

E-postadress

Revisor Börje Johansson Repslagarmuseet borje.johansson@repslagarbanan.se
Revisor Ulla Karlström Bohusläns museum ulla.karlstrom@bohuslansmuseum.se
Revisor suppleant Elin Andersson Dalénmuseet  elin.andersson@navivast.se
     

 

Valberedning till årsmötet

Funktion

Namn

Förening

E-postadress

Anders Svensson Sällskapet S/S Trafiks Vänner anders54431@gmail.com
Per Ekstedt Stenriket Malmön per.ekstedt@gmail.com
Jan-Olof Berglund