Styrelsen

Funktion

Namn

Mobil

E-postadress

Ordförande Lise-Lotte Kolmberger 031-322 20 84 lise-lotte.kolmberger@navivast.se
Vice ordförande  Per Rosen 076-876 41 76 per.rosen@navivast.se
Sekreterare   Ingvar Kronhamn 076-881 08 85 ingvar.kronhamn@navivast.se
Kassör Einar Brodin 070-530 77 79 einar.brodin@navivast.se
Ledamot Loic Manchec 070-640 21 06 loic.manchec@navivast.se
Ledamot Carl-Johan Starck 073-061 08 87 carl-johan.starck@navivast.se
Ledamot Henrik Olsson 070-816 89 28 henrik.olsson@navivast.se
Ledamot Ola Nilsson 070-256 14 74 ola.nilsson@navivast.se
Ledamot Vakant
Suppleant Dag Legnesjö 070-864 82 16 dag.legnesjo@navivast.se
Suppleant Sten Björkman 070-634 22 33
sten.bjorkman@navivast.se
Suppleant Lars Göran Nilsson   larsgoran.nilsson@navivast.se
Suppleant Vakant    

 

Kansli Eva Mann  072- 246 92 32 info@navivast.se Box 15,  S- 534 21  VARA

 

NAVs organisation

Kontaktpersoner till  geografiska områden 2020

 

Revisorer

Funktion

Namn

E-postadress

Revisor Börje Johansson borje.johansson@telia.com
Revisor Ulla Karlström ulla.karlstrom@bohuslansmuseum.se
Revisor suppleant Elin Andersson  elin.andersson@navivast.se
     

 

Valberedning till årsmötet

Funktion

Namn

E-postadress

Anders Svensson anders54431@gmail.com
Per Ekstedt per.ekstedt@gmail.com
Jan-Olof Berglund
j-o.berglund@telia.com