Styrelsen 2020 – 2021

Funktion

Namn

Mobil

E-postadress

Ordförande Lise-Lotte Kolmberger 031-322 20 84 lise-lotte.kolmberger@navivast.se
Vice ordförande  Henrik Olsson 070-816 89 28 henrik.olsson@navivast.se
Sekreterare   Ingvar Kronhamn 076-881 08 85 ingvar.kronhamn@navivast.se
Kassör Einar Brodin 070-530 77 79 einar.brodin@navivast.se
Ledamot Loic Manchec 070-640 21 06 loic.manchec@navivast.se
Ledamot Ola Nilsson 070-256 14 74 ola.nilsson@navivast.se
Ledamot Karin Askberger 070-367 79 02 karin.askberger@navivast.se
Ledamot Christer Blomqvist 070 592 59 45 christer.blomqvist@navivast.se
Ledamot Åke Paulsson 070-249 49 54 ake.paulsson@navivast.se
Suppleant Cheyenne Röckner 073-977 82 88 cheyenne.rockner@navivast.se
Suppleant Börje Gustavsson 073-979 82 99 borje.gustavsson@navivast.se
Suppleant Vakant  
Suppleant Vakant    

 

Kansli Eva Mann Box 82,  S- 532 21  SKARA 072- 246 92 32 info@navivast.se

 

 

NAV Organisationsplan 20-09-14

 

 

Revisorer

Funktion

Namn

E-postadress

Revisor Börje Johansson borje.johansson@telia.com
Revisor Anders Manheden anders.manheden@rfsisu.se
Revisor suppleant Elin Andersson  elin.andersson@navivast.se
     

 

Valberedning till årsmötet

Funktion

Namn

E-postadress

Sammankallande Jan-Olof Berglund j-o.berglund@telia.com
Marte Rodal vetmus@slu.se
Thomas Lange
ordf@munkedalsjernvag.com